Return to previous page

LABEL: Art Of Dance

CAT NO: ART20211



Track Listing:

A1 Hello
A2 Azimuth
A3 Track

B2 Funk In Space

C1 Harmonics
C2 Tedra
C3 Doppler

D1 Wires
D2 Q
D3 My Travels

E Wondering
F Q Right Brain Remix


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KENNY LARKIN – Azimuth (Expanded Edition) – 2LP + 10″ – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.