Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3525568

BARCODE: 0602435255682



Side A
A1. The Gambler
A2. Through The Years
A3. Lady
A4. Lucille
A5. Coward Of The County

Side B
B1. I Don’t Need You
B2. We’ve Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
B3. Crazy
B4. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
B5. She Believes In Me

Side C
C1. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
C2. You Decorated My Life
C3. Make No Mistake, She’s Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
C4. Share Your Love With Me
C5. All I Ever Needed Is You (with Dottie West)
C6. Buy Me A Rose (featuring Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)

Side D
D1. Daytime Friends
D2. Love or Something Like It
D3. Love Will Turn You Around
D4. Morning Desire
D5. What Are We Doing In Love (with Dottie West)
D6. Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KENNY ROGERS – 21 Number Ones (15th Anniversary Reissue) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.