Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. Woman Like You (Live)
2. Mr. Soul (Live)
3. Long Time Running (Live)
4. I Want You (Live)
5. Diamonds & Gold (Live)
6. Talk To Me Baby (Live)
7. Heat Of The Sun (Live)
8. Down For Love (Live)
9. Shame, Shame, Shame (Live)
10. Turn To Stone (Live)
11. Blue On Black (Live)
12. I’m A King Bee (Live)
13. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live)

LABEL: Provogue

CAT NO: PRO76341

BARCODE: 810020502923



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KENNY WAYNE SHEPERD BAND – Straight To You (Live) – 2LP – 180g Transparent Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.