Return to previous page

LABEL: Leaving Records


BARCODE: 0659457522568



01. Tubesocks
02. Evil Eye (feat. Hether)
03. 5000 Dollar Check
04. Butterfly Inside My House
05. Ghosted
06. IDK
07. U R What U Repeatedly Do
08. Happysad Sunday
09. Most Beautiful Grl
10. In Pursuit of U
11. Reinvent Yo Self
12. Kickinit Alone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KIEFER – Kickinit Alone – LP – Ltd. Green Vinyl [OCT 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.