Return to previous page

LABEL: Spinefarm


BARCODE: 0602508753527

Track Listing:

1. Nervous System
2. Wardance
3. Requiem
4. Follow the Leaders
5. Empire Song
6. Chop-chop
7. Birds of a Feather
8. Let’s All Go (To the Fire Dances)
9. Me Or You?

1. Eighties
2. A New Day
3. Love Like Blood
4. Kings and Queens
5. Adorations
6. Sanity
7. America
8. My Love of This Land

1. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-disc Version)
2. Money Is Not Our God – Killing Joke
3. Exorcism (Live in King’s Chamber, Cairo) [August 1993 Mix Edit]
4. Millennium (Cybersank Edit)
5. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)
6. Jana
7. Democracy (Album Mix)
8. Loose Canon

1. Seeing Red (Edit)
2. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Radio Edit)
3. In Excelsis
4. Fresh Fever from the Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive)
5. European Super State (Edit)
6. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)
7. In Cythera (Edit)
8. Corporate Elect


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KILLING JOKE – The Singles Collection 1977-2012 – 4LP – Limited Yellow, Red, Black And Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.