Return to previous page

LABEL: Fuzz Club Recordings


BARCODE: 5060467887151



1) Evil Star
2) Self Immolate
3) Venusian 1
4) Alter Me III
5) Altered Beast IV
6) People Vultures
7) This Thing
8) Beginner’s Luck
9) Rattlesnake
10) Cyboogie
11) Loyalty
12) Horology
13) Boogieman Sam
14) Plastic Boogie
15) Mars For The Rich
16) Hell
17) The Lord of Lightning
18) The Bitter Boogie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD – Live In Asheville ’19 – 3LP – Coloured, Splatter-Effect 180g Vinyl [May 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.