Return to previous page

LABEL: Fuzz Club Recordings


BARCODE: 5060467887090



1) Evil Star
2) Venusian 2
3) Superbug
4) The Lord of Lightning
5) Alter Me III
6) Altered Beast IV
7) People-Vultures
8) This Thing
9) Sense
10) The Wheel
11) The Bird Song
12) Down The Sink
13) Work This Time
14) Robot Stop
15) Big Fig Wasp
16) Gamma Knife
17) Float Along – Fill Your Lungs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD – Live In Brussels ’19 – 3LP – Coloured, Splatter-Effect 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.