Return to previous page

LABEL: Fuzz Club Recordings


BARCODE: 5060467887113



1) Evil Star
2) Venusian 2
3) Perihelion
4) Crumbling Castle
5) The Fourth Colour
6) Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
7) The Castle In The Air
8) Muddy Water
9) People-Vultures
10) Mr. Beat
11) Hot Water
12) This Thing
13) Billabong Valley
14) Nuclear Fusion
15) Anoxia
16) All Is Known
17) Boogieman Sam
18) Mars For The Rich
19) Am I In Heaven?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD – Live In Paris ’19 – 3LP – Coloured, Splatter-Effect 180g Vinyl [JUN 11]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.