Return to previous page

LABEL: VP Records

CAT NO: VPGS7050.1

BARCODE: 054645705011



Side A
1. Lethal Dub
2. Revenge Attack
3. Captivity Dub
4. Kingdom Of Jah
5. Holy Mount Zion Dub

Side B
1. Super Power Dub
2. Village Dub
3. Experience Dub
4. Jammys A Shine
5. Dub For Dave Hendley


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING JAMMY – Waterhouse Dub – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.