Return to previous page

LABEL: Secret Records


BARCODE: 5036436127627



Side One
1. Story About King Kurt
2. She’s As Hairy
3. Lord Beastly
4. Do The Rat
5. Big Black Cadillac
6. Destination Zulu Land
7. Nobody’s Business But My Own
8. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
9. Bo Diddley Goes East

Side Two
1. You Gotta Have Friends
2. Lonesome Train
3. Banana Banana
4. Zulu Beat
5. Gather Your Limbs
6. Wreck A Party Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KING KURT – Best Of… Live – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.