Return to previous page

LABEL: Strut


BARCODE: 4062548023640



A1. We Famous (Introduction)  [1.33]
A2. Don’t Follow Sweetness  [4.40]
A3. Shake Your Tumba  [4.59]
A4. She Doesn’t Love You Feat. Mariama  [3.44]
A5. It’s God’s World (So Don’t Do Bad)  [4.17]

B1. Fatou  [4.23]
B2. The Sweetness Is Gone  [4.22]
B3. Everything That Sierra Leone Has  [3.26]
B4. How Will It Be For Me In This World?  [4.09]
B5. Got No Money, I Want You  [2.31]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KONDI BAND – We Famous – LP – Vinyl [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.