Return to previous page

LABEL: G-Stone Recordings


BARCODE: 4064832309720



Side A
1. Johnson
2. Love Hope Change
3. Swallowed The Moon
4. Spring
5. Dope

Side B
1. King Size
2. Holmes
3. Don Gil Dub
4. Stop Screaming

Side C
1. Morning
2. White Widow
3. In Bed With K&D
4. Ambiente

Side D
1. One Break
2. Love Talk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KRUDER & DORFMEISTER – 1995 – 2LP – White Vinyl [MAY 28]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.