Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538695908

BARCODE: 4050538695908



Disc 1 – Side A:
1. Magic (Extended Mix)
2. Miss A Thing (Extended Mix)
3. Real Groove (Extended Mix)

Disc 1 – Side B:
1. Monday Blues (Extended Mix)
2. Supernova (Extended Mix)
3. Say Something (Extended Mix)

Disc 2 – Side C:
1. Last Chance (Extended Mix)
2. I Love It (Extended Mix)
3. Where Does The DJ Go? (Extended Mix)

Disc 2 – Side D:
1. Dance Floor Darling (Extended Mix)
2. Unstoppable (Extended Mix)
3. Celebrate You (Extended Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KYLIE MINOGUE – Disco: Extended Mixes – 2LP – Purple Vinyl [DEC 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.