Return to previous page


1. “Magic”

2. “Miss A Thing”

3. “Real Groove”

4. “Monday Blues”

5. “Supernova”

6. “Say Something”

7. “Last Chance”

8. “I Love It”

9. “Where Does the DJ Go?”

10. “Dancefloor Darling”

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 4050538634044

BARCODE: 4050538634044


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KYLIE MINOGUE – Disco – LP – Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.