Return to previous page

LABEL: Century Media

CAT NO: 19439874541

BARCODE: 194398745411



01. Anima Nera
02. Sword Of Anger
03. Save Me
04. Now Or Never
05. Reckless
06. Through The Flames
07. Apocalypse
08. Black Feathers
09. Under The Surface
10. The End Is All I Can See
11. Veneficium
12. Black Dried Up Heart
13. Bad Things
14. Layers Of Time
15. Black Anima
16. Save Me (Apocalypse Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LACUNA COIL – Live From The Apocalypse – 2LP + Bonus DVD – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.