Return to previous page


 1. Intro (Radio Announcement)
   2. Leben-Tod
   3. Država (Machen Wir Deutschland Wieder Frei)
   4. Trans-National
   5. Krvava Gruda – Plodna Zemlja
   6. Die Liebe
   7. Ti,ki Izzivaš
   8. Krst
   9. How The West Was Won
  10. Leben Heißt Leben
  11. Geburt Einer Nation
  12. Agnus Dei (Acropolis, Exil Und Tod)
  13. Wutachschlucht (Fragment)
  14. Life Is Life

LABEL: Mig Misic

CAT NO: MIG02352

BARCODE: 885513023520



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LAIBACH – Bremenmarsch – Live at Schlachthof 12.10.1987 – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.