Return to previous page

LABEL: Wayô Records


BARCODE: 3516628345111



A1 Mannix
A2 Bullit
A3 Cool Hand Luke
A4 Lalo’s Bossa

B1 Dirty Harry Suite
B2 Mission: Impossible
B3 That Night

C1 Tango Del Atardecer
C2 The Cat
C3 Les Félins
C4 The Cincinnati Kid
C5 Manteca

D1 Introduction To The Plot
D2 The Plot
D3 The Cheketeers Suite
D4 Chano
D5 Mannix (Solo Piano Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LALO SCHIFRIN – Jean Michel Bernard Plays Lalo Schifrin – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.