Return to previous page

LABEL: Bella Union


BARCODE: 5400863046729



1. Lungs Quicken
2. If I’ve Been Unkind
3. Keep On Trying
4. Ships In The Rain
5. A Kingdom
6. The Places We Call Home
7. Blanket Of Leaves
8. Tricks
9. You’re Almost There
10. I Love You, Sleepyhead
11. Not Going Back To The Harbour
12. The Watchhouse And The Daughter
13. Sapsorrow
14. You Need Better
15. My Shield
16. Not Going Back To The Harbour (High Tide Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LANTERNS ON THE LAKE – Gracious Tide, Take Me Home (10th Anniv. Ed.) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.