Return to previous page

LABEL: DFA, Parlophone

CAT NO: 0825646290345

BARCODE: 0825646290345


CD Tracklisting:

1. Dance Yrself Clean
2. Drunk Girls
3. I Can Change
4. Time To Get Away
5. Get Innocuous!
6. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
7. Too Much Love
8. All My Friends
9. Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise

1. 45:33 Intro
2. You Can’t Hide (Shame On You)
3. Sound Of Silver
4. Out In Space
5. Ships Talking
6. Freak Out/Starry Eyes
7. Us V Them
8. North American Scum
9. Bye Bye Bayou

1. You Wanted A Hit
2. Tribulations
3. Movement
4. Yeah
5. Someone Great
6. Losing My Edge
7. Home
8. All I Want
9. Jump Into The Fire
10. New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LCD SOUNDSYSTEM – The Long Goodbye – Live At Madison Square Garden – 3CD Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.