Return to previous page

LABEL: Call Of The Void


BARCODE: 809236190697



Side A
A1 I Want The Moon
A2 How Lonely
A3 I Don’t Want To Be The One To Say It
A4 Pandora’s Box
A5 Not A Day Goes By
A6 Not Superstitious

Side B
B1 Springtime
B2 Winning
B3 In The Real World
B4 Baked Potato
B5 Bowl Of Flies
B6 Dead Industrial Atmosphere

Bonus Tracks On LP DL & CD
Message In A Bottle (Not Superstitious 7″)
Trenchfoot (Not Superstitious 7″)
You Are My Sunshine (I Want The Moon 7″)
Dreaming (I Want The Moon 7″)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEATHERFACE – Mush (Remastered + Download Code for Bonus Tracks) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.