Return to previous page

A1 – Cross Country Bus
A2 – The Woman I Love
A3 – Five Thousand And One
A4 – Lonesome Day
A5 – A Lady Called Blues
A6 – Five More Miles To Folsom
A7 – Fort Worth
B1 – The Old Man And His Guitar
B2 – Peculiar Guy
B3 – Long Black Train
B4 – I Guess It’s Love
B5 – It’s An Actuality
B6 – Buying On Time
B7 – The Country Bus Tune
C1 – Long Black Train
C2 – Run Boy Run
C3 – Big Joe Slade
C4 – Son Of A Gun
C5 – Georgia Chain Gang
D1 – Look At That Woman
D2 – Peculiar Guy
D3 – The Railroad Song
D4 – Six Feet Of Chain
D5 – Trouble Is A Lonesome Town

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lee Hazlewood – 400 Miles From L.A. 1955-56 (2xLP, Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.