Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 893452

BARCODE: 0602508934520



A1: A Pilgrim’s Funny Farm
A2: The Rajah

B1: Is That So
B2: Davisamba
B3: What Now My Love
B4: Once In A Lifetime


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEE MORGAN – The Rajah (Blue Note Tone Poet Series) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.