Return to previous page

A1 – My Adorable One
A2 – Diana (From N.Y.C.)
A3 – Reach Out I’ll Be There
A4 – Day Tripper
A5 – Bad Girl Pt 1
A6 – Bad Girl Pt 2
A7 – I’m Sad About It
A8 – How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
A9 – You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
B1 – If Loving You Is A Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty)
B2 – Never In My Life
B3 – I Can’t Take No Chances
B4 – Dark End Of The Street
B5 – She’s A Bad Girl
B6 – Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
B7 – What Do You Do

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 230 g
Sleeve condition






Catalog number



Format name




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lee Moses – How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities 1965-1972 (LP, Comp)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products