Return to previous page


1 Prologue
2 Fever (CH. I)
3 The Ceiling
4 Do You Need Me
5 Morning Rush (Interlude)
6 Rosalie (CH. II)
7 Sewers
8 Cold Turkey
9 Shutter
10 Border (CH. III)
11 TV
12 Gloom
13 Where Are You Now
14 Bloom
15 Epilogue


LABEL: Fadar Label

CAT NO: FL2033

BARCODE: 829299203318



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEWIS DEL MAR – August – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.