Return to previous page

The tracklist 

1. ‘Bittersweet’
2. ‘Read My Mind’
3. ‘Green Papaya’
4. ‘Can’t Fight’
5. ‘Paper Thin’
6. ‘Weird Fishes’
7. ‘Please Don’t Make Me Cry’
8. ‘Seven Times’
9. ‘Courage’
10. ‘Sour Flower’


CAT NO: 0190295252427

BARCODE: 0190295252427


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIANNE LA HAVAS – Lianne La Havas – LP -Limited Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.