Return to previous page


CAT NO: 5400863048631

BARCODE: 5400863048631



A1. The Start
A2. Slow and Turn Inward
A3. Sekwar
A4. Big Appetite
A5. From What the Never Was

B1. Star Search
B2. My Pulse to Ponder
B3. Leisure War
B4. King of the Crooks
B5. Acid Crop
B6. New Planets New Undoings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIARS – The Apple Drop – LP – Coloured Recycled Vinyl [AUG 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.