Return to previous page

LABEL: Atlantic/Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497845217

BARCODE: 0603497845217



Side A
1. Lil’ Drummer Boy (Feat. CeeLo Of Goodie Mob And Redman)
2. Custom Made (Give It To You)
3. Who’s Number One?
4. Suck My Dick
5. Single Black Female (Feat. Mario “Yellowman” Winans)

Side B
1. Revolution (Feat. Grace Jones & Lil’ Cease)
2. How Many Licks? (Feat. Sisqo)
3. Notorious Kim
4. No Matter What They Say

Side A
1. She Don’t Love You
2. Queen Bitch Pt. 2 (Feat. Puff Daddy)
3. Don’t Mess With Me
4. Do What You Life (Feat. Junior Mafia)
5. Off The Wall (Feat. Cease)

Side B
1. Right Now (Feat. Carl Thomas)
2. Aunt Dot (Feat. Lil’ Shanice)
3. Hold On (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
4. I’m Human


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIL’ KIM – The Notorious K.I.M. – 2LP – Pink & Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.