Return to previous page

LABEL: Atlantic

CAT NO: 0075678644191

BARCODE: 0075678644191



Side A
01 Fade Away
02 Take 5
03 Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
04 Havin My Way (feat. Lil Durk)
05 Ok
06 Dead Broke
07 On Sight

Side B
Think Deep Don’t Sink
02 Red Wine & Jodeci
03 Locked Up
04 Trust Nobody
05 Riot
06 Sky High
07 Mhmmm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIL SKIES – Unbothered – LP – Vinyl [AUG 13]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.