Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Warner
CAT NO.: 0093624892113
BARCODE: 093624892113



A1. Foreword
A2. Don’t Stay
A3. Somewhere I Belong
A4. Lying From You
B1. Hit The Floor
B2. Easier To Run
B3. Faint
C1. Figure.09
C2. Breaking The Habit
C3. From The Inside
D1. Nobody’s Listening
D2. Session
D3. Numb



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LINKIN PARK – Meteora – 2LP – Aqua Blue Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.