Return to previous page

LABEL: Mississippi


BARCODE: 850024931046



A1 Nobody But You
A2 I Got Loaded
A3 The Way It’s Got To Be
A4 My Heart’s On Fire
A5 Are You Ever Coming Home

B1 So In Need
B2 With These Hands
B3 The High Road
B4 Look Out Mr. Heartache
B5 Stop


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LITTLE BOB AND THE LOLLIPOPS – Nobody But You – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.