Return to previous page

LABEL: AGE101 Records via Awal


BARCODE: 5056167161455



1. Introvert
2. Woman (Feat. Cleo Sol)
3. Two Worlds Apart
4. I Love You I Hate You
5. Little Q Part 1
6. Little Q Part 2
7. Gems
8. Speed
9. Standing Ovation
10. I See You
11. The Rapper That Came To Tea
12. Rollin Stone
13. Protect My Energy
14. Make Promises
15. Point And Kill (Feat. Obongjayar)
16. Fear No Man
17. The Garden Interlude
18. How Did You Get Here
19. Miss Understood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LITTLE SIMZ – Sometimes I Might Be Introvert – 2LP – Milky Clear Vinyl [SEP 3]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.