Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 31880

BARCODE: 602508229329



A1: I Can’t Stand It
A2: Expression

B1: Scream
B2: Play It Back

C1: Love Bowl
C2: Peace Of Mind

D1: I Want To Thank You
D2: Seven Steps To Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LONNIE SMITH – Live At Club Mozambique (Blue Note 80 Ed.) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.