Return to previous page

LABEL: Universal

CAT NO: 3817649

BARCODE: 00602438176496


Discless Carbon Positive Format Tracklisting:

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned In The Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From A Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
7. The Man With An Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader Of A New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling

Bonus Tracks:
13. Helen Of Troy
14. Hold No Grudge



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LORDE – Solar Power – Special ‘Music Box’ Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.