Return to previous page

LABEL: New West Records


BARCODE: 607396552610



01. Love Special Delivery
02. Misery
03. Bluebird / For What It’s Worth
04. Los Chucos Suaves
05. Jamaica Say You Will
06. Never No More
07. Native Son
08. Farmer John
09. Dichoso
10. Sail On, Sailor
11. The World Is A Ghetto
12. Flat Top Joint
13. Where Lovers Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOS LOBOS – Native Sons – 2LP – Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl [AUG 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.