Return to previous page


A1 That Old Feeling
A2 Let’s Fall In Love
A3 I’ll Never Be The Same
A4 Blues In The Night
A5 How Long Has This Been Going On
A6 I Was Doing All Right
B1 What’s New
B2 Moon Song
B3 Just One Of Those Things
B4 There’s No You
B5 You Go To My Head
B6 Sweet Lorraine


LABEL: Verve

CAT NO: B0031689-01

BARCODE: 602508687853



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOUIS ARMSTRONG & OSCAR PETERSON – Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson (Audiophile Version) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.