Return to previous page

LABEL: Highway 20 Records

CAT NO: H20081

BARCODE: 787790336358



Side A

  1. The Games People Play
  2. You’ll Lose A Good Thing
  3. Ode To Billy Joe
  4. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  5. Misty Blue

Side B

  1. Main Street Mission
  2. You Don’t Miss Your Water
  3. It Tears Me Up
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. Take Me To The River
  6. Still Long For Your Kiss


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LUCINDA WILLIAMS – Lu’s Jukebox Vol. 2: Southern Soul: From Memphis To Muscle Shoals – LP – Vinyl [JUL 9]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.