Return to previous page

LABEL: Fantasy Records

CAT NO: 7223697

BARCODE: 0888072236974



1. We’ll Be Alright
2. Perennial Bloom (Back To You)
3. Throwin’ Away Your Love
4. A Few Stars Apart
5. No Reason
6. Leave ‘Em Behind
7. Wildest Dream
8. Giving You Away
9. Hand Me A Light
10. More Than We Can Handle
11. Smile


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL – A Few Stars Apart – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.