Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3594301

BARCODE: 0602435943015



Side A

  1. March
  2. Glide
  3. Sideways
  4. Other People
  5. Hammer
  6. Who
  7. Sabotage
  8. Drained

Side B

  1. Careful What I Dream Of
  2. Rabbit
  3. Solid Ground
  4. Believe
  5. Blooming
  6. Maybe We’ll Go, Maybe We’ll Stay
  7. Alright Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LXANDRA – Careful What I Dream Of – LP – Recycled Offcut Coloured Vinyl [JUN 11]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.