Return to previous page

LABEL: Mercury Studios

CAT NO: 3557000

BARCODE: 0602435570006


2LP & DVD Tracklisting:

1. Workin’ For MCA
2. I Ain’t The One
3. Saturday Night Special
4. Searching
5. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
6. Travelin’ Man
7. Gimme Three Steps
8. Call Me The Breeze
9. T For Texas
10. Sweet Home Alabama
11. Free Bird


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LYNYRD SKYNYRD – Lynyrd Skynyrd Live At Knebworth ’76 – 2LP + DVD – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.