Return to previous page

LABEL: Jealous Butcher


BARCODE: 843563116944



A1 Duet For Guitars #2
A2 Beautiful Car
A3 Fishing Boat Song
A4 Scene From #12
A5 Good News
A6 The Crooked Spine

A7 Look Me Over

B1 Who May Be Lazy
B2 It Won’t Happen Twice
B3 He Asked Me To Be A Snake & Live Underground
B4 Song From Debby’s Stairs
B5 It Was A Beautiful Car
B6 Were You There?
B7 Not A Gang
B8 Duet For Guitars #1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “M. WARD – Duet For Guitars #2 – LP – Indies Only 180g Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.