Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 0743911

BARCODE: 0602507369149



01 Tickets To My Downfall
02 Kiss Kiss
03 Drunk Face
04 Bloody Valentine
05 Forget Me Too ft. Halsey
06 All I Know’ ft. Trippie Redd
07 Lonely
09 Kevin And Barracuda (interlude)
10 Concert For Aliens
11 My Ex’s Best Friend ft. Blackbear
12 Jawbreaker
13 Nothing Inside ft. Iann Dior
14 Banyan Tree (interlude)
15 Play This When I’m Gone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MACHINE GUN KELLY – Tickets To My Downfall – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.