Return to previous page


1 The Relic (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
2 Star (feat. Mono/Poly & Tanerélle)
3 Kane Train (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
4 Wait 4 U (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
5 Sleepy Pietro (feat. Tigran Hamasyan)
6 Spin Blocks (feat. Father)
7 Idea 36 (feat. Chrome Sparks)
8 Believe in U
9 1000 Miles (feat. Sub Focus)
10 Inner Eye
11 Ur2yung


LABEL: Ninja Tune


BARCODE: 5054429142655



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MACHINEDRUM – A View of U – LP – Limited Marbled Silver/White/Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.