Return to previous page

Track Listing:

  1. The Gold Shoes
  2. Hail Mary
  3. Edie Sedgwick
  4. The Wife Of Michael Cleary
  5. The Glitter
  6. Cobweb
  7. Morning
  8. Elizabeth
  9. The Trees They Do Grow High

LABEL: Trapped Animal


BARCODE: 5055869547338



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAIJA SOFIA – Bath Time (Anniversary Edition) – LP – Limited Green/White Marble Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.