Return to previous page


Side A:

  1. Everybody Cool
  2. Half Steppin’
  3. Mak Attack
  4. The Hunt
  5. Beat Science
  6. Dadada
  7. Isms


Sode B:

  1. Traveling Space
  2. Kings and Queens
  3. The Loneliness
  4. Her Name
  5. Universal Beings pt 2
  6. Butterss Fly
  7. The Way Home


LABEL: International Anthems


BARCODE: 603784912622



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAKAYA MCCRAVEN – Universal Beings E&F Sides – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.