Return to previous page

Track listing:

A1 Take What You Can Get  2:21
A2 Feels Like It’s Love  3:01

A3 Here Is My Number  2:50
A4 Only Time Will Tell  3:54
A5 Did I Tell You  2:05
A6 Honey  3:18
B1 I Gotta Move  2:23
B2 Where the Rhythm Takes You  3:41
B3 Every Single Day  2:02
B4 The Girl That Touched My Soul  4:14
B5 I Know What You’re Thinking  2:26

B6 Stop This Cryin’ Inside 2:53


LABEL: Acid Jazz


BARCODE: 5051083163323




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAKIN’ TIME – Rhythm And Soul – LP – Milky Clear Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.