Return to previous page

LABEL: Wewantsounds


BARCODE: 4526180566489



1. Steel Guitar Rag
2. Moonlight Hula
3. Walk Right In
4. Shoka No Kaori
5. Hi Sai Ozisan
6. Itsu No Hi Omae Wa (I Love You So)
7. San Francisco Bay Blues
8. Shanghai Gaeri
9. Kokkyo No Minami (South Of The Border)
10. Bye Bye Baby
11. Oh Senorita


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MAKOTO KUBOTA AND THE SUNSET GANG – Hawaii Champroo (Remastered) – LP – Vinyl [AUG 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.