Return to previous page

A1 – Little Boxes
A2 – The Magic Penny
A3 – Morningtown Ride
A4 – Let It Be
A5 – Artichoke
A6 – The Pets
A7 – Johnny Built A House
A8 – Funny Bug Basin
A9 – Rabbits Dance
B1 – You Can’t Make
B2 – Wheels
B3 – I Live In The City
B4 – Don’t Bother Me
B5 – Magical Sound
B6 – Let Us Come In
B7 – God Bless The Grass
B8 – Quiet
B9 – I’ve Got A Song

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging |


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Malvina Reynolds – Little Boxes And Magic Pennies: An Anthology Of Children’s Songs ( 1970-1978) (LP, Ltd)”

Related Products