Return to previous page

A1 – Here I Am Baby
A2 – Everything I Own
A3 – Green Grasshopper
A4 – Play Me
A5 – Children At Play
B1 – Sweet, Bitter Love
B2 – Gypsy Man
B3 – There’s No Me Without You
B4 – The First Time I Saw Your Face
B5 – I’d Rather Be Lonely
C1 – Mark My Word
C2 – The First Cut Is The Deepest
C3 – Melody Life
C4 – Work and Slave
C5 – Working To The Top (My Ambition) (Part 1)
C6 – Don’t Let Me Down
C7 – Band Of Gold
D1 – Put A Little Love In Your Heart
D2 – I See You, My Love
D3 – It’s Too Late
D4 – Baby If You Don’t Love Me
D5 – Love Walked In
D6 – When Will I See You Again
D7 – Play Me (Part 2)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number

, ,




Format name






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marcia Griffiths – Sweet & Nice (2xLP, Album, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products