Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3517610

BARCODE: 0602435176109



A1 Through The Rain
A2 Boy (I Need You)
Featuring – Cam’Ron
A3 The One
A4 Yours
B1 You Got Me
Featuring – Freeway, Jay-Z
B2 I Only Wanted
B3 Clown
C1 My Saving Grace
C2 You Had Your Chance
C3 Lullaby
C4 Irresistible (West Side Connection)
D1 Subtle Invitation
D2 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
D3 Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
D4 Through The Rain (Remix)
Featuring – Joe, Kelly Price


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARIAH CAREY – Charmbracelet – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.