Return to previous page

LABEL: Sony Music

CAT NO: 19439901551

BARCODE: 194399015513



1. Emotions
2. And You Don’t Remember
3. Can’t Let Go
4. Make It Happen
5. If It’s Over
6. You’re So Cold
7. So Blessed
8. To Be Around You
9. Till the End of Time
10. The Wind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARIAH CAREY – Emotions (NAD 2021) – LP – Baby Pink Vinyl [OCT 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.